Essential oils & meditation are some of my most powerful tools beyond nourishing food, for a life lived joyously & healthfully. I truly believe EVERYONE in the world needs to have quality certified pure therapeutic grade essential oils in their home & understand the basics of how to use them. 

That's why... 

I am always teaching free online essential oils classes for anyone & everyone to learn about the medicinal & emotionally supportive uses of essential oils.

Choose from the two upcoming online classes and registering by filling out the form below. 

Medicinal Essential Oils w/ Clara Wisner 

October Online Classes (all classes are 45 min w/ 15 min for questions): 

Monday, October 22nd at 11:30am MST/10:30am PST/1:30pm EST

Saturday, October 27th at 12pm MST/11am PST/2pm EST

Thursday, November 1st at 6pm MST/5pm PST/8pm EST

 

 
oilsinhands.jpg
 

I am super excited to share what I know about the powerful properties of medicinal essential oils with you. 

In this free online class you will learn: 

  • The ten basic 'must have' essential oils and how to use them

  • Why natural medicine trumps conventional medicine, and how essential oils work with your body.

  • How certified pure therapeutic grade (CPTG) essential oils are tested for purity and why it matters.

  • What brands of essential oils are the most trusted and why

  • How to use CPTG essential oils to support healing from common ailments like sleep issues, depression, seasonal allergies, pain, and more.

  • How you can use essential oils to lose weight and detox

  • How you can start using essential oils in your life right away

This will be a 45 min class with 15 min at the end reserved for Q&A via the chat feature. 

To register for the class, please enter your details below. Once you submit your form you will receive an email within 24 hours with the details on how to join the class. 

You can also just request to join my Facebook Group: Self Love Community to get more information on using essential oils for an intentional life. 

Please feel free to share this class with anyone you know who might benefit from this information as well. 

 
 
oils+smile.jpg
 
 
 
 
Name *
Name
Which Class Date/Time? *
Cell Phone *
Cell Phone
Are you a doTERRA wholesale customer? *